2014 Finals

John Henrikson (1st prize), Rachel Rayl (2nd prize), Maggie Grace (3rd prize), and Quinn Rulison (honorable mention).

The ten finalists of the 2014 Ethel J. Armeling Vocal Scholarship Competition, at the final round gala recital . — with John Henrikson, George Marshall, Rachel Rayl, Matt Wilcox, Alex Holly, Quinn Rulison, Ariel Fahey, Emily Brett, Maggie Grace and Keane Garcelon at MSU College of Music, Cook Recital Hall.